March 16, 2011

SMCC Dean's List, March 16, 2011

(Continued from page 3)

West Baldwin: Joseph Rankin; Westbrook: Tarka Anderson, Robert Aube, Larissa Bakker, Darlene Kaneza, Joyce Bernard, Ashley Berry, Hillary Bickford, Shelby Briggs, Jalissa Bryant, Rachel Chandrasekaran, Saman tha Creenan, Christopher Davis, Corey DiGirolamo, Nathaniel Dodge, Benjamin Douglass, Rebecca Enman, Alicia Fitzgerald, Christine Germaine, Victoria Hercock, Benjamin Kasianov, Vanessa Kearns, Rebecca Law, Linda Levecque, Karen Lin, Joshua Logan, Julie Long, Julita Luke, Katherine MacDowell, Amanda Martin, Shawn McAlpine, Chansatha Meas, Stephanie Miles, Bret Mills, Michele Morgan, Robert Morrill, Nerine Morris, Erin Murphy, Mark Pettingill, Garrett Poitras, Jennifer Poulin, Darryl Quinlan, Jamieson Ramsay, Maria Romano, Bradley Scovil, Nathan Slocum, Joshua Smeltzer, Brianna Smith, Donya Soleymanabadi, John Spearen, Gina Sylvester, Jessica Tardiff, Donna Toth, Emily VanDuzer, Caleb Wannemacher, Dana Watts, Elizabeth Wescott, Ashley Willoughby and Charles Winslow; West Bath: Brandon Burgess, Heather Card and Timothy McCabe; West Kennebunk: Hallie Fuller, Kathleen Barron, Jessica Ehrenborg, Peter Hanlon, Benjamin Mace, Patrick Miller, Stephanie Morin and Justine Willey; Westport Island: Jerry Partelow;

Windham: Theodore Abbott, Ryan Bergan, Carie Blake, Joseph Bosco, Shelby Busque, Patrick Cotter, Sandra Crockett, Joshua DeSalle, Tiffany Despault, Kelly Dubay, Megan Emery, Paige Estes, Rebekah Gagne, Scott Gartsu, Pavel Gorelov, Brenda Gouzie, Anthony Grondin, Mahlon Hansen, Travis Hoot, Amanda James, Chelsea Jamieson, Debby Kimberlin, Robert-James Kirkbride, Emily Lambert, Audrey McCarty, Rebecca McCarty, Kelli McCarty, Keith McClure, Darcy McKellick, Kevin Millett, Mihaela Morin, Amber Partridge, Aaron Pattershall, Jordan Reglin, Timothy Robbins, Melissa Roszka, Joshua Saunders, Allison Sawyer, Kristy Smith, Jonathan Thomas, Karen Tompkins, Darcy Wilkins, Carla Woodward, Rachel Worthing, Tiffany Wothers and Josh Young; Wiscasset: Damien Austin, Malissa Flaherty, Hannah Morse, Zachary Pickering and Chad Plourde; Woolwich: Justin Baker, James Lagner, Shayna Pinkham and Kelly Titcomb; Yarmouth: Anita Demetropoulos, Matthew Durloo, Sarah Fisher, Erin Grindle, Alan Hall, Alexander Lawlor, Gregory Low, Stephanie Martin, Jennifer Pendexter, Nicholas Richmond, Francis Ridge, Nichole Usher, Ashley Willoughby and Gail Wyman.


Were you interviewed for this story? If so, please fill out our accuracy form

Send question/comment to the editors

Further Discussion

Here at we value our readers and are committed to growing our community by encouraging you to add to the discussion. To ensure conscientious dialogue we have implemented a strict no-bullying policy. To participate, you must follow our Terms of Use.

Questions about the article? Add them below and we’ll try to answer them or do a follow-up post as soon as we can. Technical problems? Email them to us with an exact description of the problem. Make sure to include:
  • Type of computer or mobile device your are using
  • Exact operating system and browser you are viewing the site on (TIP: You can easily determine your operating system here.)