May 12, 2013

Thornton Academy Honor Roll

(Continued from page 2)

Second Honors: Olivia Aliberti, Keagan Allaire, Lincoln Anderson, Kylemore Austin, Amanda Barash, Mitchell Bechard, Simon Belliveau, Jacob Bennert, Rebecca Beveridge, Briyana Beyea, Anthony Bigsby, Jr., Kaylee Blake, Megan Blanchette, Allison Cannon, Kailin Carrier, Julia Chasse, Shayleigh Chevrier, Metichai Chinskul, Savannah Coffin, Allison Cox, Alexis deGuzman, Rachel DellErba, Lyric DeSimone, Riley Donovan, Colby Doran, Jacob Dostal, Samantha Dow, Katherine Dube, Lexus Dugal Flaherty, Samantha Eaton, Garrett Eisenhower, Andrew Elkinson, Kaitlyn Emerson, Anthony Evans, Robert Faucher, Avalon Fedder, Zachary Foss, Kelly Gallant, Skyler Gaudette, Yuji Geng, Dylan Gooch, Trevor Grenier, Isis Guignard, Steven Guy, Zachary Ham, Cody Harris, Emilie Harris, Madison Haskell, Micah Hersom, Madison Hillman, Michael Howard, Peter Hyde, Mackenzie Jurgen, Lily Khalifa, Assylbek Khissami, Samuel Kouba, Samantha Lambert, Zyanna League, Tatum LeClair, Joshua LePauloue, Mikayla Lewey, Jiazheng Li, Shuyu Li, Kathryn Lord, Yuying Lu, Daniel Marsh, Kayla Martin, Justin Masteller, Patricia Mata, Austin McCrum, Ryan McIntyre, Miranda Mitton, William Morris, Daria Morton, Abigail Ouellette, Christian Park, Samuel Penley, Logan Picard, Sarah Picard, Matthew Pipes, Lance Poulin, Jennifer Pydych, Cody Roberts, Shelby Ross, Thomas Sawyer, Victoria Shuffleburg, Kevin Sifuentes, Faith Sinclair, Erin Smith, Miranda Snow, Abigail Stevens-Roberts, Kaila Swan, Walsh Troiani-Gagner, Lindsay Walls-Ott, Jiacheng Wang, Jared Waterhouse, Abigail Worster, Gan Xiong, Yuexiaoxi Yu;

Third Honors: Jacob Bergeron, Savannah Bouchard, Kaylee Burns, Angelica Cloutier, Ethan Dupuis, Briaunna Elliot, Riley Flynn, Shannon Frally, Henrikus Freeman, Kayla Gagne, Bailey Herrick, Lingli Huang, Gregory Kalagias, Madison Kelly, Daniel Klimovich, Shawna Lachance, Paige Lawlor, Maizie Lee, Shawna Letellier, Emma McGahey, Katelyn McKenzie, Dalton Moore, Dejan Nikolic, Sarah O'Brien, Anthony Palamountain, Grace Pickering, Youjia Qian, Victoria Renell, Andre Richburg, Derek Roberge, Evan Russell, Longcheng Shen, Alexander Sparks, Sarah Tsomides, Cameron Twombly, Zachary Vandermeer, Jonathan Wells, Jacob Wolfe, Corey Wormwood, Annakah Young.

Were you interviewed for this story? If so, please fill out our accuracy form

Send question/comment to the editors

Further Discussion

Here at we value our readers and are committed to growing our community by encouraging you to add to the discussion. To ensure conscientious dialogue we have implemented a strict no-bullying policy. To participate, you must follow our Terms of Use.

Questions about the article? Add them below and we’ll try to answer them or do a follow-up post as soon as we can. Technical problems? Email them to us with an exact description of the problem. Make sure to include:
  • Type of computer or mobile device your are using
  • Exact operating system and browser you are viewing the site on (TIP: You can easily determine your operating system here.)