December 10, 2012

Honor roll: Thornton Academy

(Continued from page 2)

Second Honors: Olivia Aliberti, Kylemore Austin, Elijah Ayotte, Emily Beals, Simon Belliveau, Jacob Bergeron, Rebecca Beveridge, Briyana Beyea, Anthony Bigsby, Jr., Kaylee Blake, Megan Blanchette, Analaide Boissonneault, Adam Boudreau, Kaylee Burns, Jacob Buttarazzi, Allison Cannon, Julia Chasse, Shayleigh Chevrier, Connor Chretien, Angelica Cloutier, Cassidy Cochrane, Savanna Coffin, Tucker Cole, Andrew Colman, Allison Cox, Alexis deGuzman, Jackson Dohse, Colby Doran, Jacob Dostal, Samantha Dow, Katherine Dube, Lexus Dugal Flaherty, Samantha Eaton, Andrew Elkinson, Anthony Evans, Robert Faucher, Avalon Fedder, Patricia Fernandez-Baca, Riley Flynn, Jeffery Foran, Zachary Foss, Shannon Fralley, Henrikus Freeman, Kayla Gagne, Cameron Gagnon, Skyler Gaudette, Dylan Gooch, Makayla Goulet, Trevor Grenier, Steve Guy, Michael Hall, Zachary Ham, Cody Harris, Emilie Harris, Connor Hayward, Alison Heyland, Joshua Hill, Madison Hillman, Rachel Hopkins, Michael Howard, Lingli Emma Huang, Noah Jacques, Gregory Kalagias, Lily Khalifa, Samuel Kouba, Shawna Lachance, Taylor Lamarre, Benjamin Lambert, Paige Lawlor, Abigail LeBlanc, Tatum LeClair, Eric Lemay, Joshua LePauloue, Shawna Letellier, Kathryn Lord, Yuying Lily Lu, Kayla Martin, Ashton Maurice, Peighton McClellan, Matthew McCulloch, Tanner McFarren, Ryan McIntyre, Katelyn McKenzie, Arianna Meserve, Gabriella Miller, Miranda Mitton, Paige Morin, Daria Morton, Alexis Nason, Sarah O'Brien, Abigail Ouellette, Anthony Palamountain, Nil Patel, Isaac Patry, Jessica Paterson, Logan Picard, Grace Pickering, Matthew Pipes, Janelle Poitras, Lance Poulin, Jennifer Pydych, Youjia Qian, Rachel Richard, Derek Roberge, Julia Rowlett, Gregory Ruff, Abby Runnells, Evan Russell, Thomas Sawyer, Victoria Shuffleburg, Kevin Sifuentes, Faith Sinclair, Erin Smith, Miranda Snow, Kaila Swan, Jack Tobin, Walsh Troiani-Gagner, Lindsay Walls Ott, Jiacheng Wang, Jonathan Wells, Jacob Wolfe, Abigail Woster;

Third Honors: Keagan Allaire, Mitchell Bechard, Laura Bernier, Savannah Bouchard, William Burnham, Kailin Carrier, Nicklas Claesson, Noah Danis, Rachel DellErba, Ethan Dupuis, Garrett Eisenhower, Autumn Elliott, Briaunna Elliot, Kaitlyn Emerson, Kelly Gallant, Andrew Goulden, Haley Gray, Jarod Gurecki, Bailey Herrick, Connor Hevey, John Hothersall, Makenzie Jurgen, Madison Kelly, Laurel Kirby, Maizie Lee, Dalton Moore, Dejan Nikolic, Samuel Penley, Sarah Picard, Jeremy Rapazzo, Victoria Renell, Jack Stalnik, Sara Tsomides, Cameron Twombly, Jacob Verreault, Jared Waterhouse, Ethan Wiggan, Anna Wyman, Annakah Young, Yuexiaoxi Yu, Lin Zhao.

Were you interviewed for this story? If so, please fill out our accuracy form

Send question/comment to the editors

Further Discussion

Here at we value our readers and are committed to growing our community by encouraging you to add to the discussion. To ensure conscientious dialogue we have implemented a strict no-bullying policy. To participate, you must follow our Terms of Use.

Questions about the article? Add them below and we’ll try to answer them or do a follow-up post as soon as we can. Technical problems? Email them to us with an exact description of the problem. Make sure to include:
  • Type of computer or mobile device your are using
  • Exact operating system and browser you are viewing the site on (TIP: You can easily determine your operating system here.)