BANGOR — Kayla Burchill of Deering High School and Tyler McFarland of Camden Hills High School were named Miss and Mr. Basketball tonight at the annual Maine McDonald’s Senior All-Star banquet at Husson University.

Coach Mike Murphy accepted the award for Burchill, who did not attend the banquet because she was ill.

McFarland led the Windjammers to the Class B state title and was named KVAC Class B Player of the Year.