National Honor Society

Bonny Eagle High School, Buxton: eight seniors, 20 juniors, and four sophomores were recently inducted into the National Honor Society. New members and their town of residence are:

Buxton: Spencer Hugo-Vidal, Seamus Meyer, Tyler Nelson, Garrett Swett, Emily Boyd, Leah Carter, Erin Judge, Cassidy Merrill, Abby Ward, Audrey Weyand, Kirsten Thomas.

Hollis: Taylor Wortheim, Brett Kinahan, Haleigh Libby, Kendyll Martin, Krista Meserve, Courtney Grant.

Limington: Riley Murphy, MacKenzie Andrews, Sierra Cooper, Ivory McDonough, Megan Brown.

Standish: Allie Parkin, Jordan Ray, Victoria Cady, Anna French, Zoe Goodwin, Hannah Ketch, James Patchell, Katherine Perry, Courtney Ross, Carly Biegel.

Private Schools

Choate Rosemary Hall, Wallingford, Conn.: Olympia Serban, Bath, has been named to the fall term honor roll.