Bruce Roullard, Matthew Robinson and Benjamin Hartwell were the winners in a five-way race for three seats on the Gorham Town Council.

Roullard came in first with 1,485 votes, followed by Robinson with 1,280, then Hartwell with 1,251.

Candidates not elected were James Means with 1,221 votes and Forrest Genthner with 963 votes.

In a three-way race for two seats on the Gorham School Committee, newcomers Kyle Bailey and John Hamilton Doyle came out on top, with 1,371 and 1,218 votes, respectively.

Kyle Currier, the board’s chairwoman, lost her seat, with 1,117 votes.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.