Pictured in the front row, from left to right, are Sharon Secovich of the Animal Welfare Society, Ethan Huber-Young, James Larmie, Hunter Denis and Andrew Ladlow; and in back, Jesse Taylor, Gage Baker, Jackson Gilliland, Tylor McDonnell, Jacob Lanagan and Bob Winn. Behind Winn is Devin Case of AWS.

        Comments are not available on this story.

        filed under: