YARMOUTH — Voters on Tuesday elected Andrew Kittredge and Meghan Casey to serve three-year terms on the Town Council.

Casey received 1,463 votes and Kittredge, 1,725. Their opponents, Matthew Gredler and Bill Ralph, received 1,230 and 594, respectively.

Incumbent Laura Coroi and neophytes Katherine Barker Shub and Newell Augur were also elected to three-year terms on the School Committee with 1,374, 2,094 and 1,498 votes, respectively. The seat was contested by Jeffrey Kew, who received 1,345 votes.

Thomas Brennan ran uncontested to a seat on the Water District Board of Trustees and received 2,539 votes.