Boys Basketball
Dave Allen Coach of the Year – John Trull
SMAA First Team – Zach Maturo
SMAA Honorable Mention – Jake Humphrey, Will Hendrix
SMAA All-Rookie Team – Jake Humphrey
MVP – Will Hendrix
Offensive Player of the Year – Zach Maturo
Defensive Player of the Year – Jake Humphrey
Coach’s Award – Jack Bean
Bruce Dobkowski Sportsmanship Award – Logan Fogg

Girls Basketball
SMAA Third Team (Class AA) – Mackenzie Emery
SMAA All-Rookie Team – Emily Bartash
SMAA Senior All-Academic Team – Sam Averill, Mackenzie Emery, Taylor Johnson
MVP – Sam Averill, Mackenzie Emery
Most Improved – Emily Bartash
Most Dedicated – Taylor Johnson
Sixth Player Award – Avianna Rath
Bruce Dobkowski Sportsmanship Award – Emma Abbott

SMAA All-Conference – Yvette Chevrin, Sydney Gaudet
SMAA Honorable Mention – Chloe Smith, Julia Swett
MVP – Yvette Chevrin
Most Improved – Chloe Smith
Most Dedicated – Julia Swett
Bruce Dobkowski Sportsmanship Award –Alexis Randall

Boys Hockey
MPA Sportsmanship Award (Class A South)
All-Conference Second Team (Class A South) – Gavin Sperlich (G)
MVP – Gavin Sperlich
Most Improved – Grayson Krause
Coach’s Award – Eliot Russell
Hobey Baker Character Award – Jared Harris
Bruce Dobkowski Sportsmanship Award – Tayte Harris

Girls Hockey
SMAA Senior All-Academic Team – Emma Steinbuchel
All-Conference Defensive Team (South) – Isis Adams

Boys Indoor Track
SMAA First Team – Zack Allocca (sr. LJ, sr. TJ)
SMAA Senior All-Academic Team – Hunter Goodale, Aidan McGlone, Andrew Pendleton, Ian Reilly
MVP – Zack Allocca
Most Improved – Sam Kovacs
Coach’s Award – Kyle Thompson
Bruce Dobkowski Sportsmanship Award – Mike Ames

Girls Indoor Track
SMAA First Team – Kayla Raymond (sr. 800, 600, 4×400); Hannah Stevens (jr. 800, 4×800); Delaney Hesler (4×400); Ami Beaumier (4×400, 4×800); Gretchen Biegel (4×400, 4×800); Abigail Nelson (4×800)
SMAA Second Team – Ami Beaumier (Two Mile); Delaney Hesler (jr. 800, Mile);
SMAA Third Team – Kayla Raymond (sr. 400); Ami Beaumier (sr. 800)
SMAA Senior All-Academic Team – Amelia Alexander, Ami Beaumier, Sarah Dube, Brianna Houser, Kanani Lopes, Abigail Nelson, Sydney Owen, Kayla Ryamond, Lucy Weyand
MVP – Delaney Hesler
Most Improved – Hannah Stevens
Coach’s Award – Emma Noonan
Bruce Dobkowski Sportsmanship Award – Amelia Alexander

Boys Swimming
MVP – Nick Sawyer
Most Dedicated – Gabe Stokes
Bruce Dobkowski Sportsmanship Award – Chris Roberts

Girls Swimming
SMAA Senior All-Academic Team – Cassandra Marshall, Christine Toy
MVP – Jenna Fecteau
Most Improved – Yoonji JO
Most Dedicated – Elise Ruona
Bruce Dobkowski Sportsmanship Award – Kirsten Kennie

Unified Basketball
MVP – Elyssa Franklin
Most Improved – Josh Small
Most Dedicated – Anthony Zarate
Bruce Dobkowski Sportsmanship Award – Sydney Owen

SMAA First Team – Caden Frost (106), Colby Frost (120)
SMAA Second Team – Cam Frost (113)
MVP – Colby Frost
Most Improved – Dustin Brewer
Most Dedicated – Cam Frost, Caden Frost
Bruce Dobkowski Sportsmanship Award – Andrew Thomas

Adam Birt can be reached at [email protected] Follow him on Twitter: @CurrentSportsME

Sam Averill has played a key role in the Lady Scots’ many successes, these past few years.

Zach Maturo helped lead a young squad to the State Final this year.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.