W.o.W. (aka Winston Ophelia Walkering) is a new Maine musical collective featuring Dana Colley (Morphine, Vapors of Morphine), Robert Mitchell (Oak Ridge Boys, Moby, Rural Ghosts), Will Bradford (Seepeoples, the Worst), Dan Capaldi (Sea Level), Ian Riley (Joel Thetford), Jason Grosso (Antiseptic) and Arthur C. Lee (Arthur C. Lee, Sean Flin).

At the end of June, W.o.W. released the textured, psychedelic tune “Amantle” from the forthcoming album “A Dog Staring Into A Mirror On The Floor.” All of the musicians recorded their parts in their home studios and the song was edited, mixed and mastered remotely at Chillhouse studio in Boston.

Here’s “Amantle:”

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: