BANGOR — The Maine State Foul Shooting champions were decided on Saturday at the Maine McDonald’s Senior All-Star Basketball games at Husson University.

Meryl Bond of Erskine Academy hit 48 of 50 shots in winning the competition for the girls. Carmen Bragg of Washburn District High School., Angleana Lyons of Machias and Olivia Dimick of Freeport, each made 44 of 50 from the line for second place.

Chase Vicaire of Mattanawcook Academy won the boys championship with a perfect score, sinking all 50 of his shots. Colton Bivinghouse of Katahdin High School came in second (47 of 50), while Nicholas Clark of Greely hit 43 of 50, and Dylan Price of Madison 41 of 50.

The Maine Association of Basketball Coaches (MABC) organized competitions earlier this year to determine the regional finalists who competed for the State Championship during All-Star weekend.