The following area students were recently named to the dean’s list of their respective college or university.

Bryant University: Corey Brink, of Cumberland; Jocelyn Davies, of Yarmouth; Kaitlyn Graham, of North Yarmouth; and Christopher Knaub, of Yarmouth.

Bucknell University: Emma Nicholson, of North Yarmouth.

Central Maine Community College: Elizabeth Buhelt, of Falmouth; Roland Camire, of Cumberland; and Amanda Stewart, of North Yarmouth.

Clarkson University: Alexandra Day, of North Yarmouth; Connor Dietrich, of Freeport; and Victor Marsanskis, of Falmouth.

Colby College: Luke Andrews, of Cumberland; Margaret Bower, of Cumberland; Jennifer Breau, of Freeport; Julia R. Butler, of Yarmouth; Taylor Enrico, of Freeport; Lily Fernald, of Falmouth; Hutchison Hurwitz, of Falmouth; Maxwell Jennings, of Freeport; Gianna Nappi, of Freeport; and Xiangyu Zhao, of Falmouth.

Endicott College: Jaclyn Andrews, of Cumberland; Amy Bergeron, of Cumberland; and Matti Oberg, of Cumberland.

Hartwick College: Michaela Finnegan, of Cumberland; and Caihlan Snyder, of Yarmouth.

James Madison University: Abigail Cavalero, of Falmouth.

Lasell College: Jade Bermudez, of Freeport.

Miami University: Matti Ingraham, of Cumberland.

Morrisville State College: Leanna Smith, of Freeport.

Providence College: Abigail Haley, of Yarmouth; Joseph King, of Yarmouth; and Jessica Lalumiere, of Cumberland.

Roger Williams University: Noah Pushor, of Falmouth; Alexis Severino, of Falmouth; and Teagan Snyder, of Yarmouth.

Southern New Hampshire University: Elise Coleman, of Falmouth.

Stonehill College: Ashleigh Burton, of Falmouth; Marina Goding, of Cumberland; Analise Kump, of Cumberland; Reid Megathlin, of Cumberland; Aaron Rogers, of Falmouth; Julia Spugnardi, of Cumberland; and Christine Zambernardi, of Cumberland.

Susquehanna University: Dorothy Eckhardt, of Cumberland.

University of Dayton: Matthew Packard, of Falmouth.

University of Evansville: Heather Sisk, of Yarmouth.

University of Hartford: Samantha Harmon, of Falmouth; and Andrew Murry, of Falmouth.

University of New Hampshire: Edith Aromando, of Cumberland; Amelia Burnes, of Falmouth; Molly Dawson, of Cumberland; Lauren Easler, of Freeport; Raleigh Goessling, of Yarmouth; Stefanie Hall, of Yarmouth; Madison Piacentini, of Cumberland; Lydia Stegemann, of Falmouth; and Benjamin Walsh, of Cumberland.

University of New Haven: Jordan Roy, of Freeport.

University of Rhode Island: Julia Clark, of Cumberland; Rachel Hanson, of Cumberland; and Benjamin Nelson, of Yarmouth.

filed under: