WORCESTER, Mass. — Local residents who have been named to the Clark University dean’s list for the fall 2015 semester include: Chloe E. Kellum of Arundel, Katharine L. Courville of Kennebunkport, Zoe M. Lafrance- Armstrong of Old Orchard Beach, Alexander D. Wall of Sanford, Alexander M. Vesenka of Kennebunkport, Shayna J. Davis of Lyman, and Delaney C. Regan of Old Orchard Beach.