Boys Alpine Skiing
Leadership Award – Jacob Polchies
Ram Award – Nolan McCullough

Girls Alpine Skiing
SMAA All-Conference – Estelle Ballard
Coach’s Award – Sarah Baxter

Boys Basketball
SMAA Rookie of the Year – Grant Nadeau
SMAA Honorable Mention – Tyler Haines, Grant Nadeau
SMAA All-Rookie Team – Bode Meader
SMAA Senior All-Academic Team – Tom Nelson
MVP – Tyler Haines
Defensive Player of the Year – Jordan Bretton
Most Improved – Grant Nadeau, Ryan Reno
Rookie Award – Henry O’Neill
Ram Pride Award – Tom Nelson
Coach’s Award – Drew Meader

Girls Basketball
Gatorade Player of the Year – Mackenzie Holmes
SMAA Player of the Year (Class AA) – Mackenzie Holmes
SMAA First Team (Class AA) – Mackenzie Holmes
SMAA All-Defensive Team – Mackenzie Holmes
SMAA Senior All-Academic Team – Courtney Brent, Brittany Desjardin, Mackenzie Holmes, Sarah Walker, Brooke Woodbury
MVP – Mackenzie Holmes
Coach’s Award – Brittany Desjardin
Wayne “Pooch” Drown Award – Brooke Woodbury

SMAA All-Conference – Elizabeth Loranger, Caralin Mills, Samantha Cummings
SMAA Honorable Mention – Tessa Doll, Cassidy Rioux
SMAA Senior All-Academic Team – Haley Thompson
Coach’s Award – Caralin Mills
Outstanding Rookie – Haley Thompson
Most Improved – Paula Lorente Gomez

Boys Hockey
SMAA Senior All-Academic Team – Ben Nault
All-Conference Team – Cole Perreault (F)
All-Rookie Team – Caleb Waterman (G)
Senior All-Star Team (Class B South) – Nick Gray, Trevor Gray, Tanner Garand
Rookie of the Month – Nolan Gava (Dec.), Aidan Enck (Feb.)
Hobey Baker Character Award – Trevor Gray
Coach’s Award – Trevor Gray
Comeback of the Year – Nick Gray
Most Improved – Aiden Owens

Girls Hockey
SMAA Senior All-Academic Team – Anna Rathbun
MVP – Isis Adams
Coach’s Award – Mackenzie Buteau, Anna Rathbun, C. C. Cochran

Boys Indoor Track
SMAA First Team – Andrew Farr (jr. 55, jr. 200, jr. 400); Ryan Gendron (jr. HJ)
SMAA Senior All-Academic Team – Simon Roussel
Outstanding Performer – Andrew Farr
Rise to the Challenge Award – Landon Bickford
Coach’s Award – Ryan Farr

Girls Indoor Track
SMAA Coach of the Year – John Caterina
SMAA First Team – Kate Tugman (Mile, Two Mile); Emma Green (jr. HJ, jr. relay); Maddie Michaud (jr. relay); Sydney Connolly (jr. relay); Alyvia Caruso (jr. relay)
SMAA Second Team – Kate Tugman (sr. 800); Evelyn Kitchen (sr. HJ, sr. LJ); Sydney Connolly (jr. 200); Alyvia Caruso (jr. LJ)
SMAA Third Team – Kate Tugman (600); Evelyn Kitchen (sr. TJ); Sydney Connolly (jr. 55)
SMAA Senior All-Academic Team – Avery Germond, Evelyn Kitchen, Libby Knudsen, Hailey Morrill, Alice Riiska
Outstanding Performer (Track Events) – Kate Tugman
Outstanding Performer (Field Events) – Evelyn Kitchen
Coach’s Award – Avery Germond

Boys Swimming
MVP – Evan Russo
Most Dedicated – Cody Smith
Ram Award – Patrick Bishop

Girls Swimming
SMAA Senior All-Academic Team – Kasey Jiang, Grace Terry
MVP – Caelyn Smith
Most Dedicated – Kasey Jiang
Coach’s Award – Grace Terry

Adam Birt can be reached at [email protected] Follow him on Twitter: @CurrentSportsME

Tyler Haines played a key role for the Rams in a very successful season.

Mackenzie Holmes says goodbye to the Maine courts after a highlight-reel four years.

Comments are not available on this story.