Falmouth High School sailing team skipper Caleb Robinson and crew Grace Mooradian, along with teammates Cam Loncoski, Audrey Morin, Peter Morrissette, Adam Meyer, Owen White, Sierra Fahrman, Catherine Carpenter and Dylan Leighton, will compete in the National Invitational Team Racing regatta in Wayzata, Minnesota for the Founders trophy. Falmouth qualified after competing in the Mark Trophy, against the top New England sailing teams (mostly prep schools), and placing fifth.